VORSTAND

Vorstand

Karin Hausmann-Kasper, Valentin Burghard, Fatoş Topaç, Mady Riemer, Sarah Erdmann, Benjamin Gögge-Feiersinger, Jan Schmid, Jan Möbius
Karin Hausmann-Kasper, Valentin Burghard, Fatoş Topaç, Mady Riemer, Sarah Erdmann
Benjamin Gögge-Feiersinger, Jan Schmid, Jan Möbius

Kreisvorsitzende

Fatoş Topaç (sie)

Kontakt: fatos.topac@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Valentin Burghard

Valentin Burghard (er)

Kontakt: valentin.burghard@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Schatzmeisterin

Sarah Erdmann (sie)

Kontakt: sarah.erdmann@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Beisitzer*innen

Karin Hausmann-Kasper (sie)

Kontakt: karin.hausmann-kasper@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Mandy Riemer

Mandy Riemer (sie)

Kontakt: mandy.riemer@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Benjamin Gögge-Feiersinger (er)

Kontakt: benjamin.goegge-feiersinger@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Jan Möbius (er)

Kontakt: jan.moebius@gruene-lichtenberg.de

Jan Schmid (er)

Kontakt: jan.schmid@gruene-lichtenberg.de